top of page


THE Committee

Chairman: Ste Greenall

Treasurer: Ailsa Greenall

Secretary: Mike Humphrey, 14 Main Street, Hartford PE29 1XU Tel: 01480 436444 Email:

nb please do not call for booking information (see booking enquiries below)

Booking enquiries please contact Marion Stribling on


Committee comprising of representatives of local organisations who are regular customers 


Trustees: Andrew Bath; Rev Geoff Boucher; Dr Angela Owen-Smith.

bottom of page